Temporary me.

tumblr_lbq7gcVuvE1qb0dsso1_500

As much as I enjoy sitting idle, I seem to have breathed in some senses recently, which reflects how big of an asshole was I this whole year. As the year unfolds upon itself, it reflects the insight of an entity I once was, an entity which has hopefully ceased to exist anymore.

Have I not wondered what I look in the eyes of others, or how I might fail to tread the very path I believe I must walk upon? I have, I confess I have and so have you, because it’s not we the ones who have the disbelief at fault but the ones who never let their heart dream, honestly they are the ones at fault, so don’t ever let small minds convince you that your dreams are too big.

“A goal is a dream with a deadline,” said Napoleon Hill.Waiting was never a privilege.

“Recently, I’ve made the decision to stop hating myself so much.””However like trying to quit smoking cigarettes, self loathing and self pity are addictive.”

My only goal in life right now is to be happy. Genuinely, intensely and consistently happy, regardless of what that looks to others.

“One day, you’re 17 and you’re planning for someday.And then quietly, without you ever really noticing, someday is today. And then someday is yesterday. And this is your life.”

9faf487e677628f81b3b4512e348119b

 

 

 

One thought on “Temporary me.

Leave a Reply

