Parting souls.

image

I wonder why I was unable to part with you today, it seems to be my weakness or possibly because we promised ourselves that we’ll hold on together forever, today apparently forever seems too short to me.
       I am heartbroken with the very feeling of loneliness and grief, I find myself promising to you for all eternity, until the day you refuse to let me reside in your heart. As for which I must remind you that sometimes the smallest of the things occupy the most part of your heart.
       Sorrow has struck me as an incurable disease, slowly and slowly killing me. The road which parts us supposedly leads me to hell but promises me a heaven I’ll reach the day,when we’ll reunite, the dearth pain of leaving you is nothing compared to the very thought of reunion. In this hour of grief, if you fantasise your funeral, I must confess that I’ve already been there. I must confess that I’ve was standing there, standing and waiting for you.
      ” The meaning of life is to find a gift, the purpose of life is to give it away”, said William Shakespeare. Only in agony of parting do we look into the depths of love and realise the values of  every man around us, men who matter, men who always mattered.
             When I do realize your value, I find myself a lucky man to have somebody in my life, who makes the word goodbye unspeakable.
      “Blessed are those who mourn, for they shall be comforted “.

image

               

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “Parting souls.

Leave a Reply

